Housebook-mobile-Logo

Housebook App
Housebook

The new way of construction documentation and real estate management!


Housebook is a combined tool for your building documentation bringing together everything you need. It is the best method for documenting the construction and facility management of your residential, commercial, or industrial properties.

Housebook – the complete documentation for the construction industry and real estate management at a glance!

Logolinie

Who benefits from Housebook?

.

  • Real estate management offices
  • Real estate developers
  • Full service contractors
  • General contractors
  • Service providers
  • Architects
  • Planning offices
  • Proprietors
  • Lessees and tenants
  • Municipalities

Digital Facility Manage­ment

Logolinie

Easily operated. The Housebook app convinces with its easy to operate control tools. Find out everything about the advantages of the Housebook app in our video.

Housebook App

Housebook is the perfect app for construction managers, proprietors, service providers, craftspeople and administrators, enabling them to document and track all predefined processes.
Logolinie

App for Facilitymanagement
iphone Slider
  • App Slide
  • App Slide
  • App Slide
  • App Slide
  • Easy Login & Location Tracking
    You log into the system with Housebook app by using your property’s QR codes. Your location is tracked and you can get started.

  • All descriptions at a glance

    No more tedious searches! All descriptions are accessible after logging in – anytime and anywhere.

  • Documentation
    The flexible real estate documentation. All processes stored for an object can be printed out in several ways. All processes and fields of operation can be created flexibly, stored and printed out for each property.

  • Made easy backup

    All data are connected with their relevant QR code, collected and stored in a cloud. This way, the data do not only stay connected with the property constantly, but they do not consume storage space on your hard disk either.

Housebook Control

With Housebook Control you can create, edit and manage your desired building-related structures in a simple manner. The associated Qr codes are automatically generated. Permissions for users and companies can be freely assigned. Reports are created and printed with one click.
Logolinie
macbook Slider
  • App Slide
  • App Slide

Overview of Control Tools

  • Location determination by QR-Code

    By locating the exact position of the attached QR code is determined on the grounds and in the building, a complex search is no longer necessary. Defects, deficiencies, work to be carried out are thus easily assigned and documented.

  • Building management

    With Housebook Control you have the entire building management everywhere and always under control, through the cloud solution of access to their data is available worldwide. By self-determination of the respective building structure is to make them in a simple manner possible the building management as individual as desired. The object security checks are permanently and cleanly documented.

  • Quality check made easy

    During the construction work will be subject to continuous quality check. By bringing together the individual documentation of craftsmen an overall view and ultimately the quality check in a simple manner is possible. Also, the current home care is clear and detectable by the documentation.

  • Auto sending reminder messages

    Remembrance notices allow Its easy handling reminders of appointments on deliverables, services, meter readings, etc. to convey in addition. This in turn simplifies the implementation and impacts of cost saving.

Building security check

Housebook - Quality & Safety

Building safety inspections will become increasingly important for your real estate. Inspections are necessary to guarantee safety for all operations in your real estate on a constant basis. Housebook documents the building safety inspection according to Ö-Norm B 1300. This makes Housebook a seal of quality for your real properties.

ÖNORM B1300 Quality & Safety approved


Complete documentation

Facility Management

Effective facility management. Saving energy = saving costs. The consistent documentation of all processes within a property helps you to do so. Use Housebook and create a perfect framework for an energy efficient property, maintain cost certainty in your business, during maintenance and cleaning processes in your properties.

Company

We have more than 25 years of experience in the construction industry! Planning, implementation, real estate development and property management – we have done it all and have realised that we need an all-embracing documentation tool. This is why in the beginning of 2016, we founded our new brand Housebook and developed an application for construction managers, proprietors, service providers, craftspeople and administrators enabling the digital documentation of all processes within a property.
Logolinie

Housebook – a Seal of Quality

Housebook is not only a trademark. It is also a seal of quality for your properties. Housebook does not only maintain the value of your property, it improves it by providing consistent and continuous digital documentation.

Beginning with the start of construction, the completion and handover, and ending with the continuous use of the property, all processes are documented in a transparent and open manner.

Housebook Büro

There is always the right way. But many notice it only when they already gone the wrong way. If you go further, you can also make mistakes, but if you are staying you can discover nothing new.

- Bmst. Christian Schniersmeyer, Founder & CEO, Housebook GmbH

Clients

Our clients are intended to convey a small excerpt on Housebook's wide spread. Whether architects, planners, construction management offices, general contractors, developers, property management companies, commercial businesses or builders, Housebook covers all of these areas.
Logolinie
Fliesen-Trausnitz
Gerzabek-Team
Planungsbuero Wieser
Polin Baustoffe
Project & Bautechnik GmbH
Klausnerpark
Hochfeld Alm
Neuner Baumanagement
Logolinie

Housebook is an official member of:

gefmafma
ÖHGBovi
Logolinie

Contact

Address

Salzburgerstraße 22b,
A-6380 St. Johann

Phone

+43 5352 / 216 30-10


Test Housebook 20 days for free

Housebook-mobile-Logo

Housebook App
Housebook

Die neue Art der Baudokumentation und Immobilienverwaltung!


Housebook ist ein zusammenführendes Werkzeug zur Gebäudedokumentation, das alles unter einem Dach vereint. Die beste Weise den Bau und das Gebäudemanagement Ihrer Wohn-, Gewerbe- oder Industrie-Immobilien zu dokumentieren.
Die gesamte Dokumentation im Bauwesen und der Immobilienverwaltung auf einen Blick mit Housebook!
Logolinie

Wem nützt Housebook?

.

  • Immobilienverwaltungen
  • Bauträgern
  • Totalunternehmern
  • Generalunternehmern
  • Dienstleistern
  • Architekten
  • Planungsbüros
  • Eigentümern
  • Pächtern und Mietern der Immobilie
  • Komunen

Digitales Facility Objektmanagement

Logolinie

Einfache Handhabung. Die Housebook App überzeugt mit leicht zu bedienenden Control Tools. Alles über die Vorteile, die Sie durch die Housebook App haben, erfahren Sie in unserem Video.

Housebook App

Housebook ist die App für Bauleiter, Eigentümer, Dienstleister, Handwerker und Verwalter – Sie alle können mit der Housebook App sämtliche vorgegebene Abläufe dokumentieren und verfolgen.
Logolinie

App für Facilitymanagement
iphone Slider
  • App Slide
  • App Slide
  • App Slide
  • Einfaches Einloggen
    Über die an Ihrer Immobilie angebrachten QR-Codes melden Sie sich mit der Housebook App beim System an. Ihr Standort wird bestimmt – es kann losgehen!

  • Alle Beschreibungen auf einen Blick

    Sie brauchen nicht lange zu suchen! Sämtliche Beschreibungen sind mit dem Einloggen immer und überall griffbereit.

  • Ausdrucke aller Vorgänge
    Ausdrucke über einzelne Vorgänge oder zusammenhängende Vorgänge können getätigt werden. Die Immobiliendokumentation ist somit einfach erstellt.

  • Die flexible Form der Immobiliendokumentation

    Die für ein Objekt gespeicherten Vorgänge können in verschiedenen Formen gedruckt werden. Alle Vorgänge und Bereiche können flexibel und je Objekt erstellt, gespeichert und ausgedruckt werden.

  • Datensicherung einfach gemacht

    In einer Cloud werden alle Daten verknüpft mit dem QR-Code gesammelt und gesichert. Auf diese Weise bleiben sie nicht nur stets mit dem Objekt verbunden, sie verbrauchen auch keinen Speicherplatz auf Ihrer Festplatte.

  • Unkomplizierter Ablauf
    Sobald Sie die Fertigstellung Ihres Vorganges bestätigen, wird dies direkt an die erforderlichen Stellen weitergeleitet. Zusätzliche Schritte und Maßnahmen sind nicht erforderlich. Ihr gewünschter Vorgang ist damit gestartet.

iphone Slider
  • App Slide
  • App Slide
  • App Slide

Housebook Control

Mit Housebook Control können sie auf einfache Art und Weise ihre gewünschten gebäudebezogenen Strukturen anlegen, bearbeiten und verwalten. Die dazugehörigen Qr-Codes werden dabei automatisch generiert. Berechtigungen für Nutzer und Firmen können frei vergeben werden. Berichte werden mit einem Klick erstellt und gedruckt.
Logolinie
macbook Slider
  • App Slide
  • App Slide

Control Tools im Überblick

  • Ortsbestimmung durch QR-Code

    Durch die Ortsbestimmung wird die genaue Lage des angebrachten QR-Codes am Grundstück und im Gebäude bestimmt, eine aufwendige Suche ist nicht mehr erforderlich. Defekte, Mängel, Arbeiten die durchzuführen sind werden damit einfach zugeordnet und dokumentiert.

  • Lückenloses Gebäudemanagement

    Mit Housebook Control haben sie das gesamte Gebäudemanagement immer und überall im Griff, durch die Cloud-Lösung ist der Zugriff auf ihre Daten weltweit möglich. Durch die Selbstbestimmung der jeweiligen Gebäudestruktur ist ihnen auf einfache Art und Weise möglich das Gebäudemanagement, so individuell wie gewünscht, zu gestalten. Die Objektsicherheitsprüfungen werden dauerhaft und sauber dokumentiert.

  • Qualitäts-Check einfach gemacht

    Während der Bauphase werden die Arbeiten einem laufenden Qualitäts-Check unterzogen. Durch die Zusammenführung der einzelnen Dokumentationen der Handwerker ist eine Gesamtübersicht und letztendlich der Qualitäts-Check auf einfache Art und Weise möglich. Ebenfalls wird die laufende Hausbetreuung durch die Dokumentation übersichtlich und nachweisbar.

  • Automatischer Versand von Erinnerungs-Nachrichten

    Erinnerungs-Mitteilungen ermöglichen durch ihre einfache Handhabung Erinnerungen von Terminen über durchzuführende Arbeiten, Serviceleistungen, Zählerablesungen etc. zusätzlich zu übermitteln. Dies vereinfacht wiederum dessen Durchführung und wirkt sich kostensparend aus.

Objektsicherheitsprüfung

Housebook - Qualität & Sicherheit

Die Objektsicherheitsprüfung Ihrer Immobilie wird eine immer wichtigere Rolle spielen. Denn Prüfroutinen sind notwendig, um die Sicherheit im Betrieb dauerhaft zu garantieren. Housebook dokumentiert die Objektsicherheitsprüfung unter Zugrundelegung der Ö-Norm B 1300. Das macht Housebook zum Gütesiegel Ihrer Immobilien.

ÖNORM B1300 geprüft und getestet


Lückenlose Dokumentation

Facility Objektmanagement

Effektives Facilitymanangement. Energiesparen = Kostensparen. Dabei hilft eine lückenlose Dokumentation aller Vorgänge in einer Immobilie. Schaffen Sie mit Housebook die Rahmenbedingungen für Energieeffizienz Ihrer Immobilien und sorgen Sie so für Kostensicherheit im Betrieb, bei der Wartung und Reinigung Ihrer Immobilien.

Unternehmen

Mehr als 25 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Bauwesen! Planung, Ausführung, als Bauträger und Hausverwalter – wir haben sämtliche Stationen durchlaufen und dabei erkannt, dass es eine allumfassende Dokumentation braucht. Anfang 2016 haben wir deshalb die Marke Housebook gegründet und eine App für Bauleiter, Eigentümer, Dienstleister, Handwerker und Verwalter entwickelt, die eine digitale Dokumentation aller Vorgänge einer Immobilie ermöglicht.
Logolinie

Das Housebook-Gütesiegel

Housebook ist heute nicht nur eine Marke. Es ist das Qualitätssiegel Ihrer Immobilien. Housebook erhält nicht nur den Immobilienwert. Es steigert ihn. Und zwar durch die lückenlose und fortlaufende digitale Dokumentation.

Vom Baubeginn über die Fertigstellung und Übergabe bis hin zur laufenden Nutzung der Immobilien werden alle Vorgänge transparent und offen dargestellt.

Housebook Büro
Es gibt immer den richtigen Weg. Doch viele bemerken ihn erst, wenn sie den falschen gegangen sind. Wenn du nicht weitergehst, kannst du auch keine Fehler machen, aber wenn du stehen bleibst kannst du auch nichts Neues entdecken.

- Bmst. Christian Schniersmeyer, Gründer & CEO, Housebook e.U.

Referenzen

Unsere Referenzen sollen ihnen einen kleinen Auszug über die breite Streuung von Housebook vermitteln. Ob Architekten, Planungsbüros, Bauleitungsbüros, Generalunternehmer, Bauträger, Hausverwaltungen, Gewerbebetriebe oder Bauherren, Housebook deckt all diese Bereiche ab.
Logolinie
Fliesen-Trausnitz
Gerzabek-Team
Planungsbuero Wieser
Polin Baustoffe
Project & Bautechnik GmbH
Klausnerpark
Hochfeld Alm
Neuner Baumanagement
Logolinie

Housebook ist ein offizielles Mitglied von:

gefmafma
ÖHGBovi
Logolinie